PROJECT EN CN
Company Profile Memorabilia Honor Our Partner Benefit

Company Profile

Create high-end automotive lamp mold

Dianjing Mould CO.,Ltd is located in China mould town-Huangyan Taizhou city. As a professional plastic mold manufacturer, we are engaged in designing and developing auto lamps, bumpers, interior and exterior parts, household appliances,etc.

about

Equipped with high-speed machining centers, double headed EDMs, high precision grinding machines, high polish centers, etc, we provide molds to USA, Canada, UK, Japan, India, Iran, Taiwan and so on. Adhering to the development purpose of "live on quality, people oriented" and holding on the core technology, we win a good reputation in the mold field.

Dianjing has been endeavored to develop kinds of two-color and multicolor plastic injection mould for many years, mainly molding two-color auto headlights, two/three color tail lamps, two-color household appliances, two-color household products, etc. With the help of precious theoretical and practical experiences, Dianjing takes the leading position in this field.

We own a strong team with many top talents to offer high-quality supporting services to OEM auto lamp companies and supply automobile parts companies with powerful technical support. We actively participate in every step of developing new products, and put forward valued suggestions for new products' improvement and design. So many auto lamp mould which designed by mould design companies and us have won recognition from customers. Thanks to extensive guidance from industry pundits, we adopt CAD/CAM/CAE for aided design and simulation analysis, thus greatly improve the practical ability of our operation.

With ISO 9001: 2008 certificated, well organized, scientific managed, integrity first, perfect service offered and high quality assured, we persist on striving for greater perfection and multi-win achievement.


2008
Founded in 2008

30+
More than 30 patents

170+
Employees

9001
ISO9001

Our Mission:

Set a record of zero maintenance rate in mould industry

Set a record of the shortest date of delivery in the same industry

To use technology and innovation to improve the quality of the mold

Every employee of Dianjing uses their fullest potential to achieve the maximization of social value

Our Vision:

Creating a global brand, being the most reliable mold enterprise

Creating the largest benefits for customers, offering opportunities for staff, creating value for society

cu1

Contact us

Tel:+ 86-576-84203933

Fax: +86-576-84203922

Email:djcn@djcn.com.cn

Add:No. 25, Chaoyuan Road, Xinqian Development, Huangyan, Taizhou, Zhejiang

Copyright (C) 2019 Taizhou Dianjing Mould Co., Ltd.

产品中心 EN CN
企业简介 大事记 荣誉资质 组织机构 我们的客户 效益

企业简介

日行一善,实现自我

台州市点睛模业有限公司位于中国模具之乡——台州黄岩。点睛是专业设计与开发汽车灯具、保险杠、内外饰件、家用电器等塑胶模具的制造商。公司生产设备齐全,拥有高速精加工中心、双头数控火花机、精密磨床、精光中心等,模具远销到美国、加拿大、英国、日本、印度、伊朗、台湾等国家和地区。公司秉承“以质求生存,以人为本”的发展宗旨,并紧抓住核心技术,在模具业界享有盛誉!

about

点睛多年来致力于研发各类双色、多色注塑模具,涉及双色模具有汽车前大灯双色模具、后尾灯双色三色模具、家用电器类双色模具以及日用品系列双色模具等,在模具的设计与制造中积累了理论与实践的宝贵经验,在同行业内处与领先的地位。

在汽车灯具模具制造行业,公司集聚了众多行业顶尖人才组成团队,为多家汽车生产厂家提供高品质的模具配套服务,为配套的汽配厂家提供了强有力的技术支持。作为汽配厂家的合作单位,点睛直接参与新品开发的一个环节,为多款新品的细节改良和设计提供了宝贵的意见, 并多次与国内外模具设计公司联合设计汽车系列灯具模具,深受汽车公司、模具公司的一致好评。得益于业内权威人士的广泛指导,公司在采用CAD/CAM/CAE辅助设计的同时进行模拟仿真分析,大大提高了操作运行的实践能力。

公司已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证, 公司组织机构健全,管理科学,服务完善,质量服务方针是:踏实肯干、精工细作、质量第一、诚实高效;服务第一、诚心周到。力求精益求精出精品、画龙点睛创多赢!

欢迎国内外新老客户光顾。专业 让您放心,服务让您称心!


2008
公司成立于2008年

30+
30多项实用新型专利

170+
在职员工人数

9001
ISO9001认证

我们的使命

创模具出厂零维修率

创同行业中最短的交货期

以科技及创新提高模具品质

每一位点睛员工都发挥所有的潜能,实现社会价值的最大化

我们的愿景

创全球品牌,做最受信赖的模具企业

为客户创造效益,为员工创造机会,为社会创造价值

cu1

联系我们

电话:+ 86-576-84203933

传真 +86-576-84203922

Email:djcn@djcn.com.cn

地址:浙江省台州市黄岩新前开发区朝元路25号

Copyright (C) 2019 台州市点睛模业有限公司